LEDENLIJST VAN DE HEEREN PIJP ROOK CLUB "BOMMEL"

 

 

 

ERE-VOORZITTER:                                           

Dr.  Ds W.H. Slob ("Slobber")

Het Oelbred 7

9472WK  Zuidlaren

0504095020

whslob@hotmail.com

 

VOORZITTER:                                                     

Dr. C.A. Huijgen ("Kraak")

De Larix 21

9741 NS  Groningen

050-579 8401

c.a.huijgen@eco.rug.nl

TABACCONIST & PENNINGMEESTER:

Drs G.T. Numan ("de heyena")

Van teijenslaan 32

9364PN Nuis

0594-852782

06-10345411

mail@gerardnuman.nl

 

website Gerard Numan

SECRETARIS & CLUBCOMMISSARIS:    

Dhr. K.E. den Hartog ("Duc")

Vondellaan 400

Groningen

06-474 260 57

050- 7370095

karel.ernst.denhartog@gmail.com

WESTRIJDCOMMISSARIS & HOOFDREDACTEUR "BOMMELBERICHTEN":      

Dhr. J.S. Zuijerveld ("de Slak")

Gc marshallstraat 6

9728WS  Groningen

050-525 6005

js.zuierveld@hotmail.com

LEDEN:

 

Drs. J.G. Butti

Herenstraat 17
7776AG Slagharen

0622239828

butti@kerkennet.nl

butti@home.nl

Mr. drs. W.A. Braakman

Meidoornpad 6

9713NN  Groningen

050-526 1828

Braakman@ub.rug.nl

Drs. H. Ennema ("Holgerson")

Violenstraat 17

97.. ..  Groningen

050-314 3958

06-23770663

holgerennema@live.nl

Dhr. D.T. Oenema

Goeman Borgesiuslaan 199

9722 VA  Groningen

050-5279542

 

BUITENLEDEN:

 

Th. Van der Schoot

C/Dr. Trueta 45

08339 Vialssar de Dalt

Barcelona Spanje

00-34-937508634

tjvanderschoot@teleline.es of  theunis@edisa.es

Dhr G. Ouwerkerk

Bremstraat 255 9404 GD ASSEN Netherlands

 (050) 313-8685

ouwerkerkg@gmail.com

Ir. S.J. Zuijerveld

Krachtveld 67

1359KL Almere

0612429012

s.zuierveld@chello.nl

Mr. drs. F.W. Verbaas ("Franz-Jozef")

Vredenoord 37
1852 WC Heiloo
072-53 22 033
06-421 91 734

VerbaasFW@hotmail.com

Ds. R. Poede

Zetter 10

9934 NM  Delfzijl

0596-633 085

poede@goliath.nl

 

Ds. J.A. Kuipers

Klaverhof 8

8308AV NAgele

0527-653395/ 0648022386

jan.a.kuipers@gmail.com

Drs. P.W. de Jong

De smalle weide 3

7431 ZP Diepenveen

0570-593 599

pwdejong@hotmail.com

Dr. R.A. de Graaf

Vosmaerstraat 1

8023 DC  Zwolle

038-452 5364

0643002061

     r.a.de.graaf@raes.biz

Dhr. W. Gerrits ("Ketellapper")

Maasdijk 6
6624KN Heerewaarden

065 384-7424

W.gerrits@worldonline.nl

 

 

ADSPIRANT LEDEN: